Office of the Governor, Bobby Jindal, State of Louisiana
Safe and Drug Free Communities
Stay Connected with Governor Jindal -- Email The Governor / eNewsletter Sign Up
       Text Size Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size
Drug Policy Board Members
E-mail this to a friendPrinter-Friendly Version


Carl Aron

Board of Pharmacy
Trent Brignac

District Attorney's Association
Michael Coburn

Department of Education
Sen. Yvonne Dorsey

Louisiana Senate, Health and Welfare Committee
Col. Michael Edmonson

Superintendent, Louisiana State Police
Missy Graves

Governor's Office, Safe and Drug Free Schools and Communities
Kevin Harrison

Department of Justice
Kenneth Hix

Alcohol Industry
Ruth Johnson

Department of Children and Family Services
Kathy Kliebert

Department of Health and Hospitals
Freddie Landry

Commission on Addictive Disorders

James LeBlanc

Department of Corrections
Col. John LeBlanc

Louisiana Highway Safety Commission
Rep. J. Rogers Pope

Louisiana House of Representatives, Health and Welfare Committee
Dr. Kenison Roy

Private Organization Involved in Substance Abuse Prevention
Lt. Col. Raymond Schindler

Louisiana National Guard
Brant L. Thompson

Alcohol and Tobacco Control
Mike Thompson

Office of the Attorney General
Sheriff Mike Waguespack

Louisiana Sheriffs' Association
Clay Walker

Indigent Defender System
Joseph Watson

Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
Dr. Howard Wetsman

Physician Representing the Field of Substance Abuse Treatment or Prevention State Police Emergency Information Louisiana Economic Development Louisiana Recovery Authority Department of Social Services